Time to Get Back on the Blogging Bandwagon

Photo courtesy of Kathleen Hertel Photography

Photo courtesy of Kathleen Hertel Photography

It’s been well over a year since I’ve posted updates on my WordPress. The purpose of this WordPress was to document class assignments from my digital media management courses at Georgetown University. Learning more about digital marketing, digital media and channel management was a great learning experience and I highly recommend their programs.

Now that it’s 2013 I’ll begin to share more of my personal interests and industry related topics. Those who have waited patiently enough to see what I’d write about next, thanks for reading and stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

